(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

I am very passionate about my life, and my work with helping others.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a down to earth guy who is kind, compassionate, thoughtfull,intelligent, witty and honest. I consider myself to be a handsome man with a great sense of humor and a wonderful smile. I am also very blessed to have people around me who care about me. I am very passionate about my life, and my work with helping others. I have a lot of energy and love to workout. Currently, I am running between 30 to 35 miles per week with each session followed by lifting weights. I also like to play tennis, ski, hike, and many other activities. I also like to play cards, board games, and to cook. In the evenings, I usually watch TV, but on occasions I will listen to music and have some wine. On the weekends, I love to go out to eat, see a movie, or to go dancing... I see life as way to short for playing games or drama. I would like to meet a lady to develop a loving relationship. I would like the relationship to be free flowing and built on friendship/closeness, love, trust, and loyalty... I believe that everyday communication is very important in a relationship along with the ability to workout any differences. In short, I am looking for my best friend, lover, and life companion. Am not so much into chemistry, as I'm into the person's personality and heart. In other words the person must be authentic. I'm really a committed person (in everything I do) who doesn't really want just an exclusive relationship as I do believe that they are that substantial. The lady that I would consider would be kind and loving.Well I am comfortable in jeans or a nice english suit. Am nonsmoker or drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any