(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Unique guy looking for Unique girl.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

Hi everyone. Im Skyles and i live in Denver, CO. I am a unique and outgoing person. I like to travel. I like sci fi. I have unique gifts I was born with. i like unique people. I like to write music and write ideas for cool movies. I like to be creative. I enjoy taking pictures of places and the clouds. I am into innovation and inventing things. I guess you could call me a futurist. I want to change the world but not sure how to. I talk alot.The oldest of 6 kids. A twin. Left Handed. My perfect match would be a nice girl from close to where I live. She must have a good attutude and just want to be herself. I want a girl who can speak her mind. Be sweet in the day but wild at night. I would like to have a big family soemday so I would like my perfect girl to want children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any