PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Colleen

34 | Denver, Colorado

Hello! : )

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I live in Dallas, but am interested in living in Denver and am doing everything I can to get closer to the mountains!! After spending quite a bit of time removed from the dating scene, I am excited to hopefully meet someone who compliments me, but has independent happiness and interests. ; ) ...A man who has morals, is driven to be a better person and a hunger for intellectual growth. I don't really have a specific vision of what he will look like, or do for a living...but, I know that if I can hold a conversation with him for hours and feel comfortable in his presence, plus share like-minded aspirations to enjoy life and keep things simple...the rest will work itself out. I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends, generally speaking. To be more specific, hiking is one of my most favorite things to do! I also enjoy kayaking, yoga, traveling, trying new things like indoor rock climbing (recent)... I enjoy live music, reading books, watching a movie on my couch (rare, but fun!), going out for sushi once a week with my close friend Courtney, out for Mexican food on Wednesday nights with my parents, and just relaxing at home during the week if I'm not a friend's house for dinner. : P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral