PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

53 | Denver, Colorado

Find what you enjoy, then ...enjoy it.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends would describe me as easy going but I do like to cut loose. They would also say I'm a rock. Stable and dependable. Wow that's a little boring, did I mention I do like to cut loose! Colorado is a great place to live. Anything outside is good with me, especially while the weather is nice. I grew up running around the foothills behind the town I grew up in. Now I enjoy the city with all the options that are available. I'm proud of my boys they both have become fantastic young men. I'm grateful to be alive and enjoying the things life has to offer. A smile always makes for a great day. Having someone laugh or smile is a good feeling. Being social is important. Getting out and enjoying the sights and people watching. There are so many option within an hour of Denver.Staying fit is important but I don't want it to take over my life. I want to live, enjoy dining, a drink and a cigar on occasion. Find that balance. Besides who doesn't love bacon. :) Match catagories are a bit to general so I would like to say I only have a cigar maybe once a month, and I'm not in politics, I'm in the military. Golfing has been something I have been working on. I want to break 90 this year. I have seen much of the world but always with work so I have had limited exposure. I would like to see Europe other than in an airport or a hotel room. All these things will happen but it is always better with someone who can enjoy them with you. I always seem to gravitate to the to food channel. I like to cook my favorites, but I also enjoy going out for a meal. Catch a movie, have a date night. I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. I also enjoy watching sports. Go Broncos! Fishing, camping, walks around Wash Park.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any