PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Adrian

55 | Denver, Colorado

Adventurous Spirit seeking Sweet, Smart Adventurous Gal.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Adventurous world traveler who enjoys exploring new cultures . My philosophy... Do not follow where the path may lead.. Go instead where there is no path, and leave a trail (R.W. Emerson). Interested in meeting one nice woman to share life's experiences and maybe more if the chemistry is right. A lady that is decisive, understands what it takes to develop a friendship and is willing to put the effort into developing something special. I know there is one lady that will be willing to open her heart to a good guy. Someone who exhibits emotional intelligence.A woman who possesses a sassiness and spunkiness, enjoys public displays of affection, and is compassionate. I was raised in a loving, supportive family and have the most amazing mom and dad that I love dearly. I enjoy traveling , passport ready to go and minimal baggage that fits in the overhead. Hopefully, you are an adventurous traveler and enjoy going off the beaten path. My travel adventures have taken me to many amazing places but my list of places I wish to experience is still fairly extensive. Maybe you care to join me? Friends describe me as passionate about life , honest, loyal and a bit off-beat at times. I always leave the door open to explore new possibilities want to experience more of the world with a sweet, compassionate soul that has a penchant for traveling both domestic and overseas. My favorite places so far have been Argentina especially hiking in Patagonia and exploring the street ferias in Buenos Aires, safari in the Serengeti of Tanzania, a two week jaunt in Morocco, wandering the medinas of Fez, camel riding and sleeping under the stars in the Sahara, off the beaten path in Copenhagen, fjords of Norway and the fish markets of Bergen in the early morning hours, bicycling thru Amsterdam and trying to find a parking spot for my bicycle on a Saturday night in Amsterdam, walking thru a poppy field near Roskilde, Denmark, dining at the top of the Eiffel Tower in Paris, hiking the Inca Tr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral