PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

71 | Denver, Colorado

WOW I will give it a try, I am sure it will be a surprise at this time of my life!!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am so grateful for my entire life, the way my parents taught me to behave and appreciate life. Loved to work, proud of positions I had during work years. Opportunity to represent my country in a swimming in an international competition. I love to accomplish goals. I hope to meet a person with whom I have things in common, good manners and with a positive thinking. I love to travel and meet new cultures. I am a retired, healthy and secured woman. Satisfied as a person who has accomplished my roll of a mother, professionally and as a loyal friend. I am single now but I would like to share my experience with another person. I am a happy person with a positive attitude, intellectually curious and have a diverse range of interests. No grandchildren. My son es 36 years old. Love walking for exercise, yoga. Love meeting friends for coffee or wine and conversation,concerts. II have visited South East Asia, Hong Kong and several other countries.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any