(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Allergic to the routine

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So far the majority of my life has been spent on deployments, school, and traveling foreign countries, with that said and having recently moved here from the NW Seattle area because of a job. It’s finally looking like I'll be able stay in one spot for a while and explore what this gorgeous place has to offer, maybe with you? I'm more comfortable in any forest than any city on earth. Now don't take that as I’m just a silly ol' mountain man, because if it’s a night out on the town I can class it up and spin you around with ease. I just enjoy being out in nature over that of the city. I’m the kind of person who would rather move than sit, fix something than buy new, learn than be told, go out enjoy the social aspect of life as I won’t pass up an opportunity to go out and have fun. Keeping in mind a night in is just fine. I cook for myself daily and enjoy cooking for others as well, sometimes there is nothing like a good group dinner and a few bottles of wine. I thoroughly enjoy wineries, unfortunately there are not too many around here, But! there are plenty of breweries and I could never say no to a good IPA. I could list a bunch of things I prefer to do but all in all I'm a Jack of all trades from dancing to weapons instructing. The top ones would be skiing, downhill biking, and rock climbing but that barely scratches the surface. This summer I spent 3 months backpacking around Portugal, Alaska, and Brazil. Bought tickets, no plans, and then figured it out along the way. If the idea of that gets you thinking about some far off place and a grand adventure then let’s grab a beer. I’m not much for emailing, but would rather sit down and talk eye to eye the way we were meant to. As for languages I’m fully fluent in sarcasm, I have learned the hard way that it just never really works through email or text… You can’t always pick and choose what aspects you think a person has to have as those do not always correlate to what we are all truly looking for, a co

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral