(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I have many leather-bound books & my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! Hmm ... what to say, what to say. Well, I am in the process of relocating from Phoenix to Denver, and December is right around the corner! I'm from Denver originally but headed to Phoenix for graduate school at ASU. I completed my MA in May 2012; I currently do statistical research on child growth and development for a Head Start agency. We work with pregnant women and children ages 0-5. I adore my job, and I love fat babies. The last three years of my life have been exciting, eye-opening, and challenging. I've moved from Colorado to California to Arizona, and now am heading back to Colorado. I wrote a book, got three articles published, earned my Master's, adopted two amazing dogs, became an Aunt (to a human, not another animal), and made some incredible friendships in the Valley of the Sun. I've had a number of blessings, but also a number of hardships. And so I'm literally packing up my pets, clothes books and starting fresh. I'm a very resilient individual and I know my future is nothing short of bright lights and big smiles. So ... just what am I looking for, exactly? Well, there are a lot of qualities that matter in an individual. Honesty and integrity are very critical - just do the right thing in life. And then find a way to laugh about life. A sense of humor, patience and intelligence are also so important, and I believe establishing a friendship is the best way to move into something more romantically meaningful. I believe in counting blessings, appreciating the people and circumstances you have in life, and always trying to demonstrate kindness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral