(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Sunny and full of fun.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think both men and women have their mysteries because we are so multifaceted Here are a few of my facets so you can start to know me and what I would ask of you is at the end. Nurturing: I use my sense of humor and playfulness to put people at ease; my tender heart and compassion to make them feel loved; and my straightforward gentle communication to let them know they can trust me. Childlike side:Pure joy bubbles up from my toes and explodes in a giggle on occasion. When I watch movies I cry and laugh when they do--I’d be the worst poker player on the planet. Tomboy: I lay floors, put up cabinetry, trench and put in sprinkler systems etc. Even though I can do all the things I’d truly appreciate your help. (smile). Friend: I won't be an extension of you or a reflection of you but I will stand by your side and lend you my strength as a person to see you through. And I'd dearly love to have someone to make memories with. Feminine side: I enjoy giving and receiving in everyway. Long bubble baths and candles sooth my soul. I’m always ready to get dressed up so you can be proud to have me on your arm or holding your hand. Money: please feel free to spoil me and say I don’t have to work anymore [tra-la] Realistically--I believe money makes life easier but it doesn’t make you happy. Christian: Christ gives me purpose and His love keeps me grounded. I will always do what I believe Christ would do in any given situation but unfortunately I’m not due for sainthood anytime soon (smile). What I would ask from you? Let me know that I make you happy. Attend church with me. I’d like to camp and hike whether we can afford to travel or not. And I’d like us to commit to learn how to fight fair. If we’re just meant to be friends—that’s fine. *

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral