(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

perhaps again, someday...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Pretty simple, down to earth guy here. Just finding my self and my life as time goes by. Have been divorced now for three years, and if/when I run across the right woman, will know it. Don't have a picture posted and all I have were taken with a webcam and are pretty poor. Who knows, maybe I'm just that unattractive now, but don't think so!? LOL. Like to think my life is standing before me again. Waiting for me to step out once more and hopefully find a partner and friend with whom I can spend the rest of my life. While I still have some issues of my life to tie down, am hoping that I will once again be pretty settled by the end of this month (June). At the same time, have told myself that should I remain alone for the rest of my life, that is how it was meant to be. Being alone and being lonely are two different things and haven't really considered much of the last three years, plus, of my life as being lonely... but just being alone. But I know I miss having a person, a woman, with whom I can share all I have to give. Not wealth, by any means monetarily, but wealth of shaing the love, consideration and companionship I am capable of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any