(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

My thoughts are creative.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Firstly, I know that climer is spelled with a "b", but I can't figure out how to change my user ID. That being said... So hi guys! I'm Rachel. I grew up in Seattle, went to school in Maine, lived in D.C. for five years, and now I'm here! I can't truthfully say that I love Denver, but my son is here so I'm trying to make it work by expanding my social circle. I honestly do love meeting all sorts of new people. So a little about me. I'm multi-faceted. I'm a city girl who moved to Colorado to climb. I LOVE bouldering. I'm fanatical for climbing, training, running, and being super fit. Running makes me feel transcendent. I'm at the gym at least five days a week-- sometimes twice a day. I'm intense. I would rather be really good at a few things than mediocre at a lot of different things. Some things I like... I love reading Poe on blustery nights with plenty of Port and red wine. Rubber duckies in my bathtub. First wave, second wave, third wave trip hoppers. Topical, profane, and smart literature. Rabid liberals. Europe. Southeast Asia. Manipulating language. Trips. Espresso. Bourbon. Style in whatever form that may take... Things I hate... Sorry, but I hate camping and hiking. If I have to hike, there has to be a purpose to it, like to go bouldering. I do love the mountains, but I like to be comfortable too! The over-rated Denver dining scene. I'm always on the look out though..., Laziness. Hiking boots and fleeces at nice restaurants. Please have some respect... Oh, and short-man complexes. And narcissism. I'm not sure what I'm looking for. New experiences first and foremost. I'm going into this with zero expectations. If I meet some fun and interesting people, I will have considered this a success!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any