(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

It's one louder. These go to eleven.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Writing about myself is weird and uncomfortable - but here's my best try: My friends would say that I am positive and bubbly. I like to inspire and be inspired. I'm a thoughtful, giving person and I appreciate the same qualities in others. Chivalry and good manners go a very long way in my book. So does humor. Make me laugh and we will become fast friends! I live a healthy, active lifestyle; but have a balanced approach. I love to exercise - but, I also love to eat good food and drink good martinis! I feel best when I am taking care of myself...and I think that is one reason that I do not look my age. I feel better now than I did when I turned 30! I can only hope that good fortune continues. I believe in communicating your feelings and thoughts openly and honestly at all times. I'm very easy-going...people often tell me I am approachable, easy to talk to and comfortable to be with. I am passionate about life and am committed to living mine to the fullest each day. I want someone who feels the same in that regard. We never know what tomorrow will being present and taking it one day at a time is how I roll. Now for my fun side - I'm a spirited, adventurous person who thrives on spontaneity. I'm a huge music lover and am always up for a live show...especially an outdoor concert in the summer. I really enjoy hanging out with my family and friends - whether that's taking in a Rockies game, going for a hike or having a few John Daly's on a sunny afternoon. All in all - I truly believe that I am responsible for my happiness. So, you are off the hook!! I would love to find someone who shares my interest in travel, can be spontaneous, has an undeniable sense of humor and is an all-around kind person with a good heart. Wisdom, a romantic side and a strong sense of self are are also very attractive qualities. And please, don't make fun of my driving - I know I'm terrible. However, I am a great parallel parker!! So now, you tell me - does this sou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral