PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Craig

45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for something special.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for that special someone to enjoy life. I would like to find someone that likes to travel and enjoys going to Broncos games, along with other Colorado pro sports and Nebraska football. My favorite place besides going to Las Vegas to Bowl or to have fun is going to Playa Del Carmen / Cancun, Mexico and would like to go to Cabo my next trip. My dream vacation is Australia someday. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and going to Bronco games and I am a season ticket holder with the Broncos, so if you are a Broncos fan that is a huge plus. I go to about 15 Rockies games a year. My Hobbies are bowling, playing golf and tailgating at the Bronco games and going for walks. I have been told that I am too much of a nice guy; I open the door for ladies and pull out their chairs for them to sit and respect them. That’s how I was raised, if you’re looking for that bad boy image I’m not your Guy. I have a little shy side. I’m looking for an honest a woman and I’m currently working on a healthy life style. I love kids I can’t even count how many people have told me I would be an amazing father, I am very open to women with children. I love music 80s and all ??????????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school