PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

45 | Denver, Colorado

Sexy, sophistcated & Naughty

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Successful professional looking for same. Originally from Northern California, former college cheerleader & graduated with a finance degree from San Jose State. (don't let the blonde hair fool you!) I am very active with work, kids and sports. Need a break with a beautiful man, wine & romance. You will find that I am sweet, sophisticated, somewhat shy and well, the opposite behind closed doors (with the right man). I'm a sexy note kind of girl, love to leave you notes on your car, phone or in your email. I like to know that you are slightly distracted in anticipation from hearing from me, better yet, seeing me! My biggest turn in is intellegence. I like to discover (dont prove) that you are smart, yet may have a loss for words when you are with me! I have a management job, so I prefer the opposite in my relationships. If YOU don't like to run the show, i'm probably not the girl for you. I work M-F, but can get away with the proper notice. I prefer tall, dark handsome sexy men. Above average looks (you know who you are) and take care of your body. I love strong men that like to take control. I have a nice life, but looking for someone to hang out with every now and then. I am recently divorced and ready for anything from just casual fun, to a new relationship. If you are out of state, and travel to Colorado or want me to come visit you, that's great! However, if you are out of state and do not travel, I am not interested in email and picture exchange friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any