(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

But of course you are!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



in his own words...

I just moved from Florida to the Denver area to be closer to family, and I'm looking for the right someone to share these new adventures. I'm also looking for my sunglasses. Let me know if you find them. I used to be on the high school ski team growing up in Vermont, so I have really missed skiing the years I was in Florida. For contrast, I also sail the BVI about once a year. I get a kick out of skiing avalanche areas of snow capped mountains one day, and then diving off the back of a sailboat into crystal blue waters the next. I enjoy stimulating conversation and spontaneous laughter. I'm the type of person who will walk for miles on a sunny day to find that perfect isolated spot of soft grass underneath a large tree next to a slow flowing creek. Wow, you’re still reading this stuff? Maybe I should start a blog with all this activity. I’ll call it, “Matchshtick Man.” I have a frequent urges to marathon an entire season of a television show in one weekend. I created some decent action and comedy home videos back in the day, so I am a regular of movie theaters and can enjoy about every genre. I just finished traveling all around the country. I found traveling to be addictive, so I image the next destinations will be fun to share with another adventurous person. Let's have some fun and get to know each other while enjoying all the awesomeness life has to offer. Serious interest only please. Crazies need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any