(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Denver, Colorado

I'm looking to quit looking. Are you?

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

I'm looking to quit looking and find that special someone to share the second half of my with - okay the last third! I'm going to live to at least 90! I work in the non-profit sector where my work is gratifying and rewarding - most days. I love connecting people to needs, wants and desires and believe in the inherit goodness of mankind. I want someone who has a positive attitude, sees good in the world, and believes in dreams and possibilities. I balance my work life with some hiking and skiing in our beautiful Rocky Mountains, hunting for gems at estate sales, and canvasing antique malls. I enjoy time with my family and friends whether cleaning gutters, painting walls or enjoying a summer barbecue. I soon want to ski for free, volunteer when I want, learn to dance, spoil my grandchildren (when they arrive), watch the sunsets and travel. Traveling and visiting different cultures feeds my adventurous soul and reminds me of how vast the world is and how little I know. I always enjoy a cup of tea or glass of wine along side a good conversation, a movie or soft music with family and friends. Enough about me. I would love to find someone who has an active lifestyle, values their health, likes an adventure and is ready to share his life with someone else. Are you ready to quit looking too? Is that someone you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree