(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Denver, Colorado

It is always better to ask for forgiveness rather than permission. Ok I don't totally mean it... but there is some truth here.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am tough-minded
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a “Gemini”, an interesting right and left brain compo. I don’t really believe in Zodiac signs, but then there is this underlying truth about Gemini characteristics. Be prepared for an artist who also can successfully run a 7 million dollar not for profit. I operate in the creative, visual world and love change and new experiences. But then I can easily revert to home, family, friends and a bit of structure. I love being social and around people. But then will disappear into a quiet spot with a book. Sometimes I am too willing to say what I think; I have learned there is often more value in keeping quiet and listening. I grew up in a sports oriented family so staying fit is important to me. Unfortunately I didn’t inherit great athletic talent, but did get a bit too much of that competitive streak. I could get into watching football or basketball with someone who cares about their team, but on my own doesn’t follow sports except for March Madness. I love the mountains, hiking and snow shoeing. Unfortunately skiing is now off the table due to weak right leg. I am hoping I can bike again, but I am a totally a recreation bike rider, not into speed or great distances. I am very independent, (remember that Gemini thing) and need a relationship with someone who likes doing things together, but can enjoy their own independence and free time. I am looking for someone who enjoys art and theater, dining out, cooking at home, travel and a sense of adventure. Family is important to me, but my daughters both have their own strong sense of independence. I enjoy meeting new people, making new friends and appreciating the dynamics of other families. If you enjoy talking over ideas, but also enjoy just experiencing special places and people we could be a match. If you are a planner I might drive you crazy, but then it might lead to fun experiences to go with a spontaneous suggestion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree