PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

59 | Denver, Colorado

Colorado native pilot looking for someone to ride in the right seat, share a chairlift, or pick a restaurant.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a third generation native who grew up in Colorado and has lived on both coasts as well as Italy. Currently, I live in Tech Center, but I've had places in Cherry Creek and Downtown, too. Frequently, I make trips to Aspen, but I grew up skiing in Vail. I think that Boulder is a fun place as well as many other parts of Colorado. I enjoy many kinds of sporting and entertainment events, and I'm always up for trying new restaurants. I love to travel to great spots such as Napa, Sedona, Telluride, or any place that has an airport. I am an honest person who believes in integrity first. I'm looking for someone who makes me smile, and I am able to do the same for her. In the first hour of meeting me, I hope that people notice that I am sincere, considerate, and respectful. Someday, I hope to be with that special person who I can not live without, and she feels the same way about me. As a self-employed as private investor, my life is full of freedom which is highlighted by flying airplanes. I'm an optimistic person who looks for the best in everything. Life is great, and I'd love to share it with a woman who craves for the passion of living with all its beauty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral