PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marigold

47 | Denver, Colorado

Quirky & Creative

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am smart, funny and creative. I appreciate the lovely, simple gifts that each day brings...beautiful music, good coffee, fresh air, laughter with friends...For me, these are the things that make life rich and fulfilling and I am sincerely grateful for them each day. I am an artist and teacher with an eye for unique beauty and potential. I love making things. I often have the sense of humor of a 14 year old boy, which helps me relate to my students :) I enjoy scavenging at estate sales and thrift stores. I am learning to use power tools and build things so I can realize my goal of building a small house. Of course, all that manual labor makes me tired so I often enjoy a good nap. I love being outdoors and in nature. While I am not a mountain climber, a good hike makes me happy. I also love cross country skiing. I enjoy live music as often as I can and would love to meet someone who can accompany me! Creating a warm and inviting home is also something I am very good at and I am always happy to stay home for a quiet nights. My life is very full and happy right now. I have many friends, a close family, lots of interests and a job I enjoy...I'm just missing one important thing. One. Good. Man. The man I am seeking is creative, smart, and funny. He is not perfect but is self aware and striving to be the best person he can be. He is affectionate, honest and emotionally stable. I am quite comfortable being alone and am not willing to settle for anything less than a true heart and soul connection. I am not in a hurry, but would really be happy to meet someone to spend some quality time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any