PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rebecca

47 | Denver, Colorado

Flirting, fishing and football

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a unique girl who loves fishing, football and flirting. I'm passionate about NFL football and the Denver Broncos. I watch as many games on Sunday as I can and I know the rules, players and coaches. I even watch the draft! Don't ask me about Peyton Manning yet - the jury is still out on that one! I love being on the water and in a boat - whether on a lake or the ocean. The feeling of a fish taking the bait is amazing to me, and I appreciate the art of successfully reeling it in. I have sailed in the Carribean and spent summers on a power boat in South Dakota - I love it all. That being said, I am still a girl's girl through and through. I appreciate old fashioned romance and flirting. I love good food and good wine - and I can appreciate both either at home or in a restaurant. I am a bit of a foodie - so hopefully you are willing to try all kinds of cuisines! I love to travel and experience new places and learn the history and cultures of the places I visit. My favorite place on earth is Paris - it is a fully sensory experience for the mind, body and soul. If you are looking for a girl who loves football as much as you do, but who will still melt when you give her flowers, let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral