(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

Here goes. Things that are pretty crucial to me: kindness, compassion, understanding relative perspective. I am also known to get way to excited about ideas, I love discorse. I am prone to bouts of irresponsibility. I love experiments and trying to invent things and create things. I do like games, almost any games really: Board, outdoor, video. But, I don't really dig mind or social games. It just seems weird to try to control other with guilt or a person's psychology So, I did get a Master's in Religious studies. But I my focus was Mystical and Contemplative practices. I think that there are still mysteries in the world and that anyone has the capability to discover something that can change all of humanity. About my ideal match...well, that actually seems like a weird question. I guess to answer that part: I don't know. A discovery is the best way to put it. Chemistry and magic. Curiosity and Grace. Fun. But I would rather use this as an gateway to meeting other rather than a solution to anything, if that makes sense. um... ~fin~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral