(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

My favorite thing is to go where I've never been. -Diane Arbus

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a fairly outgoing girl. I have a great sense of humor and I am constantly having fun and laughing (even at corny jokes). I love baseball, and I'm still an avid Rockies fan (even after the past couple of years). I also love the Nuggets, Broncos and Avalanche, as well as my UW Pokes football and basketball. I enjoy cooking, traveling, reading, watching movies, and playing outside. I'm independent, have a great group of friends, and I try to live life to the fullest. Besides my hobbies, I also love my job. I'm pretty focused on my career, and I find myself attracted to men who are intelligent, driven for success, and enjoy what they do on a daily basis. The paycheck isn't as important - whatever you do for a living, you've got to enjoy it and be excited about taking it to the next level. Ultimately, I am interested in a man who knows what he wants and is strong enough to go for it. I love the thrill of trying new things. I want someone who will challenge me to go on adventures with him, but who is also happy to stay in and relax on occasion. If you're interested in hearing more, send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree