(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

"The contemplation of this world beckoned like a liberation." - Albert Einstein

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I'm 20 years old, and I go to the University Of Colorado, Denver. I am studying physics with a minor in anthropology. I think that I am going to apply to the Peace Corps, then after that go to back to school and get my mastes/PHD and teach physics at a university as well as do research. Music is fantastic, I freaking love it, but I'm kinda picky, no pop music. That includes pop-hip/hop, pop-rock, pop-(insert genre here), I dont like it. Post-rock is probably my favorite genre. If you don't know what that is, it is rock music, that is usually (but not always) instrumental, and composed like classic music, but using rock instrumentation. Its normally very melodic and ambient. If you want to check it out, From Monument to Masses and Sigur R?s are a good place to start. As far as work and school go, I work in retail, and I hope to get out of that asap, but I have to make rent somehow. School is one of my favorite places, I love to learn. There is no point to life if you don't have knowledge with witch to experience it. When it comes to potential dates, I don't really know what I'm looking for. I'm just looking for someone. I honestly don't know what my perfect match would be, and I'm not sure I would want to try define it anyway (I might miss something great because I wasn't paying attention). All I ask is that they have an open mind, have the ability to have intellectual conversations, and like to contemplate (it doesn't matter what you are contemplating, just that you are. Thinking is good for you (: ).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Some college