(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Fun-loving and looking to take advantage of new opportunities. Hoping to find someone with similar interests.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm pretty laid back in most respects, and always looking forward to new possibilities. I'm pretty determined in my role as an educator, but like to have fun just as much. I really like getting out and exploring the city around me. I like going out to eat, getting drinks, going to museums, street festivals, live music, or even just going for a walk. I pride myself on taking advantage of any opportunity that I can. I recently moved to Denver from Chicago and have really enjoyed the fall and winter so far. I've been skiing, hiking, and all those good Colorado activities. I'm really excited for the summer, I keep hearing how awesome it is. I guess I'm looking for someone who has similar interests as me and wants to get out and enjoy all the possibilities Colorado has to offer. Since I'm so easy going, I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and enjoys laughing at bad jokes and enjoys fun conversations. And I'll end with a winter weather tip: Be sure that when you're kicking the snow and ice off your car's wheel well that it's really your car. Otherwise you'll have to explain why you're kicking someone else's car.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral