(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Hi...(: Thanks for stopping by! I'm a country girl living in the city and searching for Mr. Right are you him?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I was raised in Northern Colorado in a small town. I have lived in the Denver area for about 25 years. I love all the opportunities and venues that this area provide. Colorado is a beautiful state with so much to offer, but I have also been able to travel alittle and see some amazing places that took my breath away. My four children are my heart and soul as well as my love for animals and nature. I enjoy being creative in many ways and love to draw and paint. My newest fascination is with metal and learning about it and working with it. Thinking about learning to weld. Right now playing with jewelry and being creative with that is appeasing me. Hope to find a partner in life to share the wonderful journey we call life with. Don't knnow where that will happen at but I'm ready when it does! I love to go for walks at the park or almost anywhere. Enjoy the outdoors a great deal. Watching a Sunset or Sunrise. Seeing the seasons change. Always amazed by the beauty of our world. I am a Mother to two incredible daughters and two amazing sons. I have been a wife and a single parent. Life has been an adventure and I would love to share it with someone who can appreciate it's ever changing flow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral