(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Don't need prince charming to rescue me, I want a Knight in Shining Armor that will fight for me...or a nice country boy will do too. =)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As my tagline says...I don't need prince charming to rescue me, I am a pretty independent woman and love doing for myself and for my children. However, a nice, strong and confident man is always nice to have as a partner. And I am a sucker for a country boy...haha! People who know me would say I have a big heart with a sense of humor. I am that friend they can come to when they are down and I will be the ear, give them some guidance and then make them laugh to bring their spirits back up! My biggest accomplishments are my two children...I've pretty much raised them on my own and they are my reason for being as independent as I am. I want to lead by example and teach my kids to be responsible and loving. With that being said, I do have my kids most of the time and don't have tons of time for a social life. When I do have time to myself I will usually hang out with my girlfriends and go to a local pub and have a few laughs and drinks. I don't drink much, just enough to loosen me up and have a good time. I'm hoping to find someone that can be my friend first and then see where it goes from there. Someone who can be my balance by getting me out and about and showing me some new and fun things...and of course putting a smile on my face. There is only so much you can tell about someone here, so if you want to know more or see if you might be my match get in touch with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any