(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

The journey is the destination.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Most people don’t notice my southern accent right off, but get me talking with South Carolina people and it tends to creep out. I’ve been in Denver for about 2 years and I love it here. Like most people, I moved here for access to the outdoors and the city. Most weekends you will find me out enjoying a trail. With so many amazing places to see, you will rarely find me on the same trail twice in the same season. My friends would describe me as loyal, adventurous, and funny. I won’t reveal the number of times I’ve been a bridesmaid, but let’s just say that my donated dresses have outfitted a number of high school girls for their prom. I’ve been blessed with amazing people in my life and I’m grateful for them. I see life as a journey and want to enjoy it as much as possible. For me that means trying new things, finding small towns to visit and random Colorado festivals, taking time to balance work and play, entertaining in my home, connecting with friends, and accepting the unexpected. Finding the humor in the small stuff makes each day enjoyable – whether it is a witty joke or the odd look from my dog. I’m looking for a guy who is kind, likes to travel off the beaten path, is adventurous, and doesn’t take life too seriously. Life is to short to not laugh on a regular basis. I grew up attending a Christian church and I want to share that faith with my partner. I also tend to be interested in guys who have a sense of where they are going and what they hope to accomplish. While ambition is important, finding time for friends, family, and fun is just as much a priority.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral