PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarita

41 | Denver, Colorado

Sugar and spice and everything nice!!!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

I am having a hard time figuring out what to write, but here goes.....I am shy until you get to know me, then watch out. I tend to be quiet at first, listening and taking everything in. Most of the time I can be found spending time with family -dinners, movies, shopping and traveling. I don't like going clubbing or drinking - did that in my twenties and I'm over that scene. I don't mind going out for a drink at a nice place but not every week. I am not athletic anymore but looking to get back into some activities like biking, hiking and maybe jogging. My job has me working nights so like a vampire I sleep during the day (Bwah ha ha ha.) My ideal match? Someone I can feel comfortable with, who makes me laugh and tells all his friends how awesome I am. I don't know what he looks like, but he's kind, generous, faithful, caring, smart, loves his family, and looking for someone to love. ! I believe in getting to know someone before considering anything physical. I know you are not the kind of guy who's just looking to score, but looking for your best friend. I really haven't thought this intro out that much, but hopefully it sounds good to you. I would really like for my match to want to teach me something new or introduce me to new activities, ideas or hobbies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral