(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Father of Three beautiful girls! Looking to try new things and new adventures!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I've always considered myself a bit introverted and wishing to always meet that person who would liven up the other side of me. I am separated (about 8 months now) and living in my own apartment. I have 11,13, & 21 year old beautiful daughters. Their mom and I are amicable and get along well. I am now into fitness and eating healthy. I smoked for many years but have been smoke free for about a year. Never been a drinker, but don't mind celebrating with friends and having a good time. Have always wanted to learn to dance since I have always had a horrible white-man's disease :-) I am excited to start new things and finally be myself with someone else who can do the same. I have lived in Denver for about 15 years and work locally, travelling 4 or five times a year. I make good money , but if you think you are getting a independently wealthy guy, I'm not him. I am goal driven and am always aspiring to better myself. I am looking for a positive and fun person to enjoy all that life has to offer. Must be active , but also loving an occasional "snow day" to relax. I love kids and amount of kids and ages are not important. I don't necessarily have any specific physical "requirements" . I love active people. I have always been active and am getting more and more each day. I don't have alot of pictures of myself because well, I'm a bit of an introvert at times and never really had the opportunity to have them taken. My one picture is with my youngest daughter and recent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any