(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

It is never too late to be what you might have been.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as articulate, kind, affectionate and thoughtful. I love to laugh and hope you do too. ;D I would like to meet someone who enjoys and appreciates the simple intricacies of everyday life, but one who also seeks new adventures. Are you smart? Do you have a playful sense of humor? Can you challenge me? Are you social? Do you enjoy your career? Overall a happy person? Would you enjoy a spirited conversation with your partner? Is the idea of family/friends important to you? Do you love music? Are you interested in living a healthy life? Do you practice the gentle art of compromise? No skeletons in my closet, just one adorable cat and he is not negotiable. Just ask him. My imperfectly perfect someone would be genuine, bright, kind, confident and quick-witted. I am interested in a long-term serious relationship, hopefully my last. You understand and cherish that special relationship that only a man and woman can create, when the chemistry is right. We as a couple will be intrigued with our own blend of je ne sais quoi. AND we both believe in happy endings ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral