(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Life moves pretty fast, so stop and look around once in awhile, or you could miss it.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been told by many that I am a positive, energetic person that enjoys surrounding myself with positive people. I am attracted to those that have fun with life and am comfortable with themselves, not trying to be someone else. I am who and I am and am proud of it and would like to find someone the same. As of right now I am just getting back into rock climbing and would like to find someone interested in rock climbing indoors/outdoors. Traveling is something that I enjoy more then anything, domestically or internationally. I would like to find someone who wants to experience or has already experienced new places and see a world how others see it. Im going to end this with my favorite movie quote which I think explains a lot about how I live my life -- Life moves pretty fast, if you dont stop and look around once in awhile, you could miss it.--

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral