(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I am a fun-loving and outgoing girl looking to meet new people who enjoy living Colorado as much as I do, looking for a sense of humor

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As a bright personality with charm and wit, I am looking to meet someone who can keep up. Originality and honesty are paramount in my mind when investing in a relationship. I love Colorado beers, especially after an outdoor excursion. Riding my bike, snowboarding and hiking are all ways I escape the city and its people. As a double major in college, I enjoy men who are well read or open for deeper conversations not about feelings but about actual important things. No one would describe me as overly emotional or petty. I love to listen to new music and while I am not musically inclined myself, I am fascinated by those who can make or play music. My friends mean the world to me and I hold on to these very closely and apparently I can't shake 'em because we have been friends for a long time. Fun crowd overall though, I don't hang around with boring people. I prefer to socially venture on a human to human basis, but it appears resisting technology always ends badly, so why not?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral