(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Happiness is all i want in my life!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in her own words...

I'd like to find someone smart, successful, loving, mature, kind and compassionate with an even temperament and a relaxed, sophisticated style. Someone secure with himself. honest and genuine, healthy physically and emotionally, athletic or very active - dynamic in his approach to life, open to personal growth. A love of the outdoors, literature, film and/or an appreciation of art are a big plus. Someone who is comfortable with himself at all times and with intimacy at ALL levels in a relationship, seeking a real love and companion in his life. Someone truly affectionate and loving, a natural giver who appreciates the same in a partner. Hoping for a relationship where there is great compatibility and the willingness to be open, accepting and interested in each other's differences - where there is the desire to be present, real and open and where there is ongoing affection, love and chemistry, where both feel empowered by the relationship. Shared interests and mutual respect for individual interests is also a must along with a vision of a life together as a couple and the willingness to grow together long term. And I LOVE a great sense of humor, but please, I prefer someone who does not start off out here with a lie which, like all lies comes to see the light of day. Best of luck to any who do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any