(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I love music, sports, and people.

His 10 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

These about me sections are always a bit awkward. Walking the line of presenting yourself positively yet being humble is difficult to find. I try to stay very active and exercise/play sports several times a week. I also love music and play a few instruments. I have been very luckyy to spend a lot of time traveling the world and also enjoy learning about new cultures and types of people. I take my faith very seriously, though I wouldn't really consider myself a typical Christian. I'm also very family oriented and am the oldest of three boys. Well, the things that I look for in a woman are a bit difficult to find. I should probably note up front that I am wanting to date a girl who is going to help push me closer to God. I am looking for somebody who will challenge me and engage in intellectual conversation. As well, I want somebody who is young at heart and loves to laugh. I like girls who are independent and can form opinions on their own and find their identity in themselves and in God, rather than in a man. I'm not very good at writing these about me sections and this might come across as very serious. I promise I'm funny though. I was an acting major in college and have been known to break out into character at parties, if provoked enough.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any