(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

A good guy with a great sense of humor!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been described as an extremely nice guy who is a great listener. I'm a very patient person, almost to a fault. Humor and laughter is very important to me and makes life so much easier. I take myself serious, but not too serious. I'm a very passionate and motivated person when it comes to things I care about. It may be the "Scorpio" thing. I'm fairly new to Denver, I was previously living in Santa Monica California. Being a musician, music is very important to me and a big part of my life. I enjoy exercising, music, good dinners, thoughtful conversation, and humor. I have two rescue dogs, so they have their issues. I like traveling and exploring new areas and things. I'm looking for someone who enjoying learning and growing as a person. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, with a kind heart. Being a genuine person is a must. The biggest thing I've learned is that life has many obstacles and we all go through our ups and downs, so having a sense of humor and being able to laugh about it is a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any