(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Loves to laugh, has a sense of humor!!!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is new to me so I find it difficult to talk about myself. However, I love to laugh and I enjoy trying new things. I also enjoy spending time outdoors, camping, sitting around campfires, and especially love riding ATV's! I love to attend most sporting events, and love watching little league games. On the flip side, I also enjoy a good movie at home, or dressing up to go out! While I take pride in my appearance and enjoy working out, I am very low maintenance. I find the simple things in life to be the most enjoyable, but I do love new adventures as well. I have little need for games or drama, because life is too short Therefore, I am looking for someone who is honest, sincere, and will accept me for who I am without judging me. I find that I am most often behind the camera, and therefore, lack pictures of myself. Besides I don't need pictures of myself, because I have to look in the mirror everyday when I get ready for work! I definintely want someone who has a great sense of humor, who does not take themself too seriously, and has a quick witt and loves a good debate, loves fun practical jokes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any