PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carolyn

26 | Denver, Colorado

Just me :)

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am new to this whole online dating thing, so I don't really know what to say... I am kind of shy at first, but once I get to know someone I open up. I love to smile and to make others smile. I am definantly looking for someone with a good sense of humor! I love the outdoors and everyhting that comes with it; Hiking, rafting, camping, fishing, four wheeling, skiing, all of it! Fly fishing is a new hobby of mine :) Other things I enjoy spending my time doing are reading, cooking, exploring, working on my car, daydreaming, watching or playing sports, and working out. I am a nerd, I will admit, and also a hopeless romantic! I am very close to my family, and will do anything for them and my friends! Who I am looking for... Hmmm... I am looking for a guy who is sweet and funny. Someone who will do crazy random things with me but it also okay just spending a night in together. He must love the outdoors and trying new things. Someone who I can trust and who will trust me. If he is romantic that would be a bonus :) I want him to have goals and be motivated. Mostly just someone who I can feel comfortable with and know we will have a good time...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college