(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

So I'm in need of a NYE date... any takers?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I will just tell you that: 1) I actually look like those pictures. I am 5'8", a size 6 and, yes, actually athletic and toned. 2) I am a fan of correct spelling and grammar. 3) I am a hopeless romantic. Once I let go, I'm all in, and there's not much anyone can do to stop me from doing anything for someone I love. 4) I believe in love, I've been burned like everyone else, but I've seen love conquer all - my grandparents are the cutest couple I know and they've been married 60 years, by parents have been married 30. I believe I will have the same thing if I work hard enough. 5) I enjoy writing in list format =) Now, on to you: 1) Intelligence is the most attractive non-physical trait, as long as you're not pompous and condescending about it. 2) That being said, a set of broad shoulders, a strong jaw line, a boyish smile, and eyes that sparkle never hurt either. 3) Must be a man, not a boy. If you don't know what I mean by this, move along please. 4) Please do not be emotionally retarded, conversationally inept, uncompromisingly stubborn, or have mommy issues. 5) Other than that, just be yourself!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral