(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

que sera sera

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am laid back and easy to get along with. I enjoy good music and good movies, but don't really enjoy writing about myself..... I love being outdoors, yoga, my dog milo, and playing sports. I love hanging out and laughing with friends most everyday. A lil bit of background - I was born in Denver but moved to Cleveland when I was young. Growing up in Cleveland was fantastic but Colorado drew me back in for college. I had a blast in college and appreciate everything I learned while there. I studied Astronomy but realized that I enjoyed interacting with people more then I did telescopes. I keep up on the latest news and still enjoy the occasional star gaze but don't try to quiz me... Football season is my favorite time of year and I love the Browns - win or lose (lots of lose). Since it's the off season I'm feeling hopelessly optimistic and may have to update this come November... In life, I value friendships and work to maintain those relationships with friends near and far. In dating, I can be shy at first but I'm independent, outgoing and confident. I want someone who can make me laugh and who shares the same interests. Someone who is comfortable enough themselves, to let me be myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral