PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Catherine

41 | Denver, Colorado

I have a GREAT personality!. Am willing to try anything! Very outgoing.Looking someone to be my friend and maybe lead to something further

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am currently looking for frienship and possibly more if i feel that connection.I also am looking for someone to whom I can have fun with and show eachother mutual respect. My friends would describe me as wonderful frind (definately not trying to be modet) I am very loyal and expect the same in return. My goal is to recognize healthy relationships and set healthy boundaries.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree