PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cathy

58 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for the connection

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life, meeting people and going to new places. I'm a very outgoing person and have a high energy level and not much for just sitting around. I find cooking and creating new dishes enlightening. Some of my interests include sports such as biking, hiking, and snow shoeing. I travel to explore nature and intriguing places like Mexico, South America and Europe. I’m interested in photography, fashion, exercise, education and pursuing activities that allow me to grow as a person. I also like hanging out watching movies, reading, having a glass of wine and often just relaxing on a Sunday afternoon. My ideal guy has a great zest for life, a sense of humor; honesty and integrity are extremely important values he possesses. He is romantic and caring with a kind patient heart. I am adventurous and looking for a permanent mate to share my life journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any