(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

I never thought I'd be doing this! But I'm hoping to find someone who wants to reciprocate the love that I have to give...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very family oriented and have always put family first. I'm well-educated without being nerdy and am very social as well (although a bit shy at first). I have a great life and lots of love to give, and I'd love to find someone who wants to share that with me. I always put others first, and it would be great to have somebody who would put me as a priority as well! I am pretty liberal in my political views but conservative in the way I approach life. I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves without being high maintenance. I, myself am very easy going and tend to be even keel nearly every day. Not much gets me upset (although I really dislike poor customer service!!) I do like traveling and a bit of adventure and am not afraid of trying new things, but I also like the simpler things in life. I'd love to find someone who is content just sitting on the back deck enjoying a good conversation and perhaps a glass of wine. Or around a campfire up in the mountains, even better AFTER a great day of skiing or hiking! My kids are with me full-time so it's definitely a package deal with me. You have to love kids (and pets too!) to be involved with me....Luckily my kids are awesome. Smart, funny and very well-behaved. They, too, have a lot of love to give. I'm definitely not into playing games, nor do I even remember how to do that! I'm straight forward and honest, and expect the same in a relationship. I love showing affection and would appreciate someone who likes to reciprocate with thoughtful gestures or simple affection. I am independent and know how to mow a lawn, fix a leaky faucet, even tile a floor, so I'm no "shrinking violet" as my grandmother would say. I was raised in the South but spent my junior and high school years in the Northwest, so it was a perfect blend of being raised in with a genteel background but having a laid back NW attitude. However, good manners and thoughtfulness are a must!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral