(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

trustworthy, thoughtful, gentle and kind

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and being as best as we can be. On Most days, you will find me riding my horse and walking my dog. They have taught me that great relationships take time, effort, patience and persistence. Noticing the little things like a slight change in expression and really paying attention is so important. Being a part of a community, giving back, and surrounding myself with positive people and friends is a way of daily life. I am looking for a partner who is looking for someone my age, who wants security and a safe place to come home to. I want to know that whoever I am hooking up with is going to be there for me in whatever lies ahead. Most important is Spending quality time together whether it be walking on the beach, snuggling in front of the tv or sharing conversation over coffee and wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any