PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carrie

38 | Denver, Colorado

Never trust a footprint; you never know where it may lead you.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am new to the dating world and the whole internet dating world and i have to say it is a little scary. So why am I doing this? I am hoping to find someone.. a friend maybe more... who would be willing to grab a bite, a beer (or wine), and have some fun. I am looking for someone who is active and wants to live life to the fullest. A little about me.... My favorite place in the world is our family ranch in the mountains. I can go up there and completely loose track of all reality. I love Denver too. A perfect night would be drinks on the patio with a ton of laughter. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I think that I would seriously die if I could not laugh even if I am laughing at myself. I am very active but I hate the gym. I would much rather be outside and ski, hike, walk , or play sports with my very active 5 year old. And there is my baggage...I have a son.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral