(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Denver, Colorado

This outgoing, girl-looking for a quiet, nice man for friendship and possibly more . We can go out sometimes and also stay in.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

This girl likes to laugh and not be too serious. This doesn't mean that if I met someone I liked alot, I couldn't become serious. It just means I want to do alot of different things that I like and some things I have never done before. Go for a helicopter ride, a train trip, visit the airport, which I haven't even been to yet. Take a rail or bus trip to a town I haven't been to. I also like my usuale places the 16th st. mall, movies, etc. I really like to hear the birds in the morning and the crickets at night. Hey, I can even hold up my part of the conversation. The guy; well, I think I would be very slow in taking it to more than a friendship. I very much like the quiet man, dependable-at least show up near on time. Stocky, a little over weight is ok, would be nice if we had some things in common. I don't mind having the adult kids around off and on, mine come for short visits. Do you have an interest in animals and doing as much as you can towards your "foot print" on this wonderful planet? I do. Do you read some and enjoy learning many different subjects? So, what are you waiting for-contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree