PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carly

36 | Denver, Colorado

I know the real way to get rid of the hiccups!

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

The funny one- That's me! I am NOT the girl that is funny as a defence or to make up for a sub-par face though. My smile is the feature most often complimented on, probably because I do it a lot. I am a Colorado native with the typical laid back attitude. I enjoy a good game of croquet with a few friends and a cocktail. My Grandpa is still my good buddy due to the fact that he is where I inherited my sense of humor, work ethic and moral compass. I live by the "shiny theory"-Golden rule and silver lining (clever huh?) Anonymity is the key to maintaining a healthy relationship. I like to paint and play trivia(not at the same time). If you like the same things, cool. If you don't, also cool. A little competition is always a good time. Just to warn you, I will win if we are playing ski-ball. I was informally trained to become a chef, bad idea. Not a fan of any stressful environment. I am a great cook for friends, family and special dudes. My goals in life range from traveling every continent to never eating a bowl of oatmeal. I am looking to have someone accompany me to hip-hop shows, brunch, and sometimes the couch. Witty banter is a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree