(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Name the last adventure you went on...GO!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am driven and a spontaneous explorer. You can find me exploring the mountains of Colorado but have also backpacked all over Europe (13 countries so far!). In the near future is South America, Vietnam/Thailiand, Australia and New Zealand. I work in marketing and actually love what I am doing. It is a field that is changing daily, and you need to stay on your toes if you want to succeed! I am goal oriented and organized in life. As much of a vagabond as I am, I do understand the importance of saving and having your ducks in a row. You can't get on a plane without a ticket. Loves: family,friends, fly fishing, cycling, camping, snowboarding, my dog in KC (Sir Bentley III), table tennis Likes: The feeling of stepping into something total foreign to you. I love that "what do I do now?" feeling. kitchen aid stand mixer is my favorite appliance. Golf: my dad is a golf coach. Everyone expects that I am really good. I am not bad, but it is a causal thing for me. Scrabble: I may or may not have a scrabble daily calendar. Snowboarding: In bounds and out of bounds : ) Hates: Wind. Yes, I realize wind allows for snow storms to come in...but most of my hobbies become a lot less enjoyable when there is a stiff breeze. Cars: so expensive and I know there are better ways around! It stinks that in order to get to the mountains you need one. Top Pandora Stations: Ben Folds and Brian Regan You: I am looking for someone who is able to be spontaneous with me. You need to love the outdoors, traveling, and finding adventures in every day life. I am pretty laid back, so if you think things line up, then shoot me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral