(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Looking around

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm just looking around this site, not looking for a hook up, and not looking to rush into a relationship either, but it is the long term goal. Just looking for a cool, attractive guy to hang out with and see where it goes. These days not really into the bar scene, don't get me wrong love my cocktails but not a lush, come to think about it I'm not really in the gay scene, it just doesn't appeal to me. Hope to find someone who feels the same. I am more of a homebody, I prefer a cuddle on the couch to a crowd. I hope to find someone who is also a homebody, but who likes to go out and do things in the process forcing me to get up and join him so I realize how glad I am he made me come along. I miss the days of mystery and phone calls, I love my texts but starting to miss a guy I like calling me and hearing his voice, I tend to like masculine guys, who are smart, attractive, a guy who knows when to be nice, but also knows how to be obnoxious and make me laugh in the process. UPDATE: Not sure if I'm going to buy a membership so best to wink at me then we'll go from there as I wont check emails. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any