(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Life is not meant to be serious all the time so can I persuade you to bring some fun into my life? Remember " Two are better than one "

His 9 interests

« »




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself in a short paragraph!! Truth Is, I find myself stumped--not knowing what describes me best; I'm easy to talk to and Love to laugh, have fun, watching movies, work out. I believe all experiences are learning experiences, I'm here to learn about myself through the eyes of others and hopefully, I find love. I feel and have been told that my attributes are; A kind, caring man who is honest, loyal and respectful. A strong willed, Independent man who knows what he wants and be myself with someone who can appreciate the man i am. The simple things in life are what matters to me. Walks on the beach, listening to the rain, looking for new adventures. My quiet moments are; Letting our minds wander, knowing that the silence is truly golden. I love dancing especially salsa and tango, I'm a quick learner. I enjoy all kinds of music from the 80s, early 90s, rhythm & blues, gospel, jazz and country music..I work hard to make ends meet a workaholic though but also spare time with my loved ones..I love kids, I seek a kind and caring woman who shares the same characteristics as I do. If you don't try you will never know! So in our Imperfect world don't look for Mr Perfect you may never find him...! So take and make him perfect for you!!! After all it's about you. I want a woman who has respect for herself and the man by her side and knows what she wants out of life., One who has confidence and can handle just about any situation that comes her way. She must be considerate of others and not scared to show her sensitive side, a good listener with family values, one who makes me laugh and who is comfortable within herself, A woman who can take my hand and lead me down the eternal path of life. one who wants a beautiful family. At this point- I need to find that someone that will love me for me and all of my uniqueness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any