(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

It's an adventure...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here I am, in a place I never thought I'd be...but I'm up for a new adventure... About me: I am – nurturing, active, happy, confident, courageous, successful, self sufficient, smart and love to laugh. I have a good life. It would be nice to share it with someone else. I grew up in the Chicago area and always considered myself a “city girl”- attending Bulls and White Sox games, eating deep dish pizza and going to concerts in Grant Park. That is until I decided to move to Anchorage, AK. I consider it one of the best things I ever did. During my 10 years in AK I learned to be an outdoors woman. I like to fish, ski, hike, bike and kayak. But the city girl is still alive and loves to go out for a great dinner, sporting event, or concert. I moved to Denver a couple of years ago to be close to my family. My dad lives in Fort Collins and my brother and his family live in HIghlands Ranch. I lost my mom while living in AK, and it was incredibly difficult to be so far away during the time of her sudden illness. I loved AK, but love my family more. We are very close. While I don't have children, I have 4 nieces and love to hang out with them whenever I can. About you: My guy has a great sense of humor and his confidence exudes…. My ideal guy is fit, loves to ski, enjoys camping, wants to explore new places and in general is up for a new adventure. He works hard and plays harder. My guy is assertive. I need a man who takes the lead in our relationship. Are you ready to start a new adventure?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral